About the 21st Congressional District of New York

The 21st Congressional District of New York spans more than 16,000 square miles, making it one of the largest districts east of the Mississippi River. It comprises all or part of the following 12 counties: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer (partial), Jefferson, Lewis, Saratoga (partial), St. LawrenceWarren and Washington.

For more information about various regions in the 21st District, visit the following external links:

District Office Locations (click for map)

Watertown Office, Jefferson County

120 Washington Street, Suite 200
Watertown, NY 13601-3370
Phone: 315-782-3150
Fax: 315-182-1291

Plattsburgh Office, Clinton County
14 Durkee Street, Suite 320
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518-563-1406
Fax: 518-561-9723

Glens Falls Office, Warren County
136 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518-743-0964
Fax: 518-743-1391

Gloversville Office, Fulton County
Gloversville City Hall
3 Frontage Road
Gloversville, NY 12078
Phone: 518-773-4568
Note: This office is open Thursdays from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.